Abacre Limited We will free your brain by making our smart software

How to enable Delete Order button?

Note Delete Order button is located on Orders window. By default it's disabled for security reasons. You may enable it. Enable Delete Order button will also enable Delete Orders button which is located on the same Orders window.

Please follow to step-by-step instructions:

Go to menu Configuration - Preferences - Orders
Check "Show Delete Order" option

Go to menu Configuration - Security Roles
For each needed role
Check "Show Delete Order" option


Go to menu Configuration - Workers
Assign a security role for each worker.

Restart the program.

See also: