|We will free your brain by making our smart software|
How to disable Delete Order and Remove Item buttons?
Considering different risks we highly advice to disable Delete Order and Remove Item buttons and use Refund Order and Refund Item buttons instead.
To disable Remove Item button:
To disable Delete Order button:
(For each role hide selection from Show Delete Order button option then press Save button).
Restart the program.
Now Delete Order/Delete Orders and Remove Item buttons will be hidden.
If you still need to show Remove Item button for administrators: check Only admins may remove item option on menu Configuration – Preferences – Order – Item buttons.
The same for Delete Order button: it may be visible for administrators by checking the option: only admins may delete order. This option is located on menu Configuration – Preferences – Orders. Note: Show Delete Order button option must be also checked. But it will be visible only for administrators.
Copyright © 2022 Abacre Limited. All rights reserved.