Client Reports

General discussions about Abacre Restaurant Point of Sale
Post Reply
atlantide
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 2:32 pm
Location: Zürich

Client Reports

Post by atlantide » Tue May 02, 2006 2:44 pm

Dear Abacre Team.
I bougt Yesterday a 5 Tables licence and a would like buy 15 more,but the client report is very important for me.
Wenn i try to get a client reports ,i get a error:Acces violation at address 006331E3 in module "Arpos.exe".Read of Address 00000000.

Please on Feedback.

Tanks

Atlantide

Abacre
Site Admin
Posts: 1199
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 5:32 pm
Contact:

Post by Abacre » Tue May 02, 2006 3:20 pm

Thank you for noticing the issue. We have corrected it.

Please download the latest version of the program:
http://www.abacre.com/download/.zip

This is only updated EXE file. You need to extract executable file from
zip archive into folder where the program is installed. So you will
replace old executable file by this new one.

Tell me does it work now?
Kind regards,
Abacre Limited
http://www.abacre.com
support@abacre.com

atlantide
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 2:32 pm
Location: Zürich

Wow Icredible

Post by atlantide » Tue May 02, 2006 3:41 pm

:D I never tought you`are so Speedy to correct that problem.
Know is perfect.....I think i choosed the right program and the best team.
I will never change to another one.That program is really great.
Many tanks and congratulation to Abacre Team.

Atlantide

Abacre
Site Admin
Posts: 1199
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 5:32 pm
Contact:

Post by Abacre » Tue May 02, 2006 4:15 pm

Thanks for your comment!
Kind regards,
Abacre Limited
http://www.abacre.com
support@abacre.com

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests