|We will free your brain by making our smart software|
Make Close Order after Print Bill
It might be useful automatically close the order if you are working in fast food restaurant.
Make Log Off after Close Order
Use this option if you need to automatically log off after waiter closed an order.
Worker can see only own orders
OFF: worker logged in ARPOS can see all orders from all workers on Orders window.
ON: worker can see only order which she entered.
Use individual tips from workers list
ON: tips rate for an order is taken from workers list. Which means that tips in this case are defined for each worker individually. After that you may see report: Tips by Server.
OFF: tips rate is used from main menu - Configuration - Property settings - Taxes and Tips. Therefore tips rate will be the same for all workers.
Copyright © 2020 Abacre Limited. All rights reserved.