how to change currency comas and dot??

General discussions about Abacre Retail Point of Sale
Post Reply
chaiipau
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:24 am

how to change currency comas and dot??

Post by chaiipau » Sun Dec 18, 2011 7:30 am

hi there in my country i got a seperator diffrent with us... its like 1.000,00 for a thousand i cant find where to change this separator

MARWAN2013
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 10:40 am

Re: how to change currency comas and dot??

Post by MARWAN2013 » Sat Sep 07, 2013 3:05 am

you can change in regional and language at windows control panel

toni.tan_rap@yahoo.com

MARWAN2013
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2013 10:40 am

Re: how to change currency comas and dot??

Post by MARWAN2013 » Sat Sep 07, 2013 12:25 pm

sorry that is not work!!

Roman, can you advise on this ??


Thank You

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests