Firefox Doesnt Show in Browser Report

General discussions about Advanced Log Analyzer
Post Reply
boxcarwilli
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 5:32 pm

Firefox Doesnt Show in Browser Report

Post by boxcarwilli » Thu Feb 17, 2005 4:46 pm

In the browser report, is Firefox bundled in the following?
Other Mozilla compatible Agents

Is there any way to break it out of that group?

What browser is this one "-" (just a dash)?

Is there anyway to create a report that bundles all IE and all Mozilla/Netscape etc?

Abacre
Site Admin
Posts: 1201
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 5:32 pm
Contact:

Post by Abacre » Thu Feb 17, 2005 4:56 pm

Please download the latest version of the program:
http://www.abacre.com/download/alaexe.zip

I remember we added Firefox. But I am not sure that it's in main
distribution ala.zip. So it most probably in alaexe.zip
Kind regards,
Abacre Limited
http://www.abacre.com
support@abacre.com

boxcarwilli
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jan 31, 2005 5:32 pm

Post by boxcarwilli » Sat Feb 19, 2005 12:57 am

Thanks. :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest