|Abacre Home > Abacre File Encryptor|
|Help Home | Purchase | Download | Feedback|
This operation permanently removes files from computer. Technically when someone removes a file from computer the file is not actually removed. All data of the file is still saved on disk but it's marked as "removed" data. It allows to file recovery software to easily recover removed files. If you want to remove the files for sure, use Wipe command. It will pass over file data several times and then the files will be removed. So it would not be possible to recover it by any recovery software.
|Contact Us | Free Newsletter|
Copyright © 2013 Abacre Limited